Celebratory Video 2 years of TWRA
Merry Christmas 2022
Celebratory Video 3 years of TWRA
Institutional Video for Launching the TWRA Website
Celebratory Video 1 year of TWRA
Merry Christmas 2021
Partnership between TWRA and FAPEG in a macroproject in Araguaia River
TWRA Mission to Australia
TWRA’s Participation in CONSECTI & CONFAP 2022 National Forum
Araguaia Vivo Project – “Sustainable Development and Biodiversity Conservation of the Tocantins-Araguaia Watershed as a Demonstration Area”
TWRA 1 Year Anniversary
TWRA’s Participation in the 9th World Water Forum 2022 (Dakar)
Second Expedition Araguaia Vivo Project
Speech by Professor Evaldo Vilela – Current President of CNPq
Speech by Professor Mário Neto Borges – CNPq President (2016-2019) and TWRA Founding Member
Speech by Professor Stuart Bunn – General Coordinator of TWRA in Australia
Speech by Mr. Mathew Johnston – Australian Education and Science Adviser in Brazil
TWRA participates in the 17th National Science and Technology Week
CNPq at the National Week of Science and Technology 2020
I Ordinary General Assembly of the TWRA Association